skip to main content
District Links


Technology Department Staff

Todd Hindmon
Executive Director of Technology

Ruby Byers
Technology Business Analyst

Network Services:

Dana Jones
Manager of Network Services

Brad Causey
Technology Support Analyst, Infrastructure Support

Weyman Gresham
Technology Support Analyst, Infrastructure Support

Vasile Costin
Network Analyst

Orlando Verdell
Network Analyst

Michael Williams
Network Systems Specialist

David Phillips
Application Specialist

Technology Project Management:

Anuj Dayal
Technology Project Manager

Technology Support Services:

James Dell'Orso
Area I Supervisor
Paul Poole
Area II Supervisor
Area I Technology Support Analysts Area II Technology Support Analysts

Steve Barden

Brent Boyd

Kelly Carter

Jeff Coggin

Christy Kinney

Niki McMahon

Reagan Mabry

Will Murphy

Jason Robinson

Kim Myers

Anthony Washington 

Sam Pruitt


Kyle Small

 The Technology Department supports:

  • Email and Internet
  • Desktop and Laptop Hardware
  • Printers
  • Peripherals (Digital Cameras, Document Cameras and Scanners, etc.)
  • Technology Intergration Training
  • Promethean ActivBoards, ActivSlates and ActivExpressions
  • Digital Projectors
  • Various Software Programs
  • System Owned Fiber Optic Network
  • The District's Wired and Wireless Networks
  • Security Cameras and Access Control Systems 
  • Voice Over IP Telephones
  • Technology Help Desk
Douglas County School System • 9030 Highway 5, Douglasville, GA 30134 • Phone: (770) 651-2000 Copyright © 2018 Douglas County School System SCHOOLinSITES